What happens to my device data if I leave my organization?
If your administrator turns on BlackBerry Balance technology, your administrator can delete your work
data from the work space on your BlackBerry device and leave your personal data and applications
intact in the personal space. If you store personal data within work apps, for example you add a
personal contact to the Contacts app in your work space, that personal data is deleted from your device
when your administrator deletes your work space.
Your administrator can delete all of your device data, including your personal content. This feature helps
to secure your device if your device was lost or stolen.